Der Vorstand

Der Vorstand

Norbert-2015
Franz-2015
Christina-2015

1. Vorsitzender
Norbert Schütze
E-Mail: norbert@schuetze.li
2.Vorsitzender
Franz Bormann
E-Mail: Bormann-Harsum@t-online.de
2. Vorsitzende
Christina Heidkamp-Heineke
E-Mail: Tina.B-Heineke@gmx.de

IMG_6390
Gabi-2015
04jhv

Geschäftsführerin
Elisabeth Aue
E-Mail: eaue@gmx.de
Schriftführerin
Gabriela Franzke
E-Mail: p.g.franzke@t-online.de
Kassenwartin
Marianne Aue
E-Mail: chri.m.aue@gmx.de

IMG_6400
Christiane-2015

Gerätewart
Thomas Wirries
E-Mail: twirries@gmx.de 
Pressewartin
Christiane Duvenkropp
E-Mail: christianeduvenkropp@web.de

Jenny-2015
Mareike-2015

Jugendwartin
Jennifer Duvenkropp
E-Mail: jennifer-duvenkropp@web.de
Sportwartin
Mareike Vollmer
E-Mail: mareike_vollmer@web.de